Contacts

The options apply automatically

Contact photo
Riina Hopp

Bioloogia

Geograafia

Inimeseõpetus

Loodusõpetus

Email address riina@muhu.edu.ee
Contact photo
Katrin Jõgi

Development manager

Füüsika

Keemia

Email address katrin@muhu.edu.ee
Contact photo
Marlen Kirsel

Haridustehnoloog

Kunst, tööõpetus

Pikapäeva rühm

Email address marlen@muhu.edu.ee
Contact photo
Kirsten Lillepuu

Inglise keel

Itaalia keel

Kunst, tööõpetus

Pikapäeva rühm

Email address kirsten@muhu.edu.ee
Contact photo
Katre Ots

Pikapäeva rühm

Tugirühma õpetaja

Email address katre.ots@muhu.edu.ee
Contact photo
Liina Vokk

Tugiisik, eripedagoogi assistent

Email address liina@muhu.edu.ee
Contact photo
Anna-Maria Tuuling

Tugiisik - õpetaja abi

Contact photo
Gerda Rei

Tugiisik - õpetaja abi

Published 20.05.2018 Last changed 17.01.2024